Deleting your Facebook account permanently deletes your entire paid Oculus VR library – CNET

Paradmin

Deleting your Facebook account permanently deletes your entire paid Oculus VR library – CNET

Deactivating your social media profile means you can get your Oculus content back — but only once you reactivate Facebook.

À propos de l’auteur

admin administrator